Return to Xerox Phaser 4510 MICR Toner
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
toner May 5, 2015
Reviewer: Deidre' Troost-Rhodes from Morton Grove, IL United States  
I recently purchased a Micr toner and put a note on my order about the previous toner I had purchased and just started using that was making a mess out of my checks. The same day of the order placement I was contacted regarding my note. After sending some information about the toner, my bad toner was replaced with a new toner and has been working great. The customer service was exceptional and efficiently handled my issue. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Received Toner Cartridge July 9, 2014
Reviewer: Lisa Wicks from Plymouth, NC United States  
Thank you for getting our toner cartridge to us in a timely manner.  We were in the middle of year end and needed it fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Xerox Phaser 4510 MICR Toner October 17, 2013
Reviewer: TERRIE HULTQUIST from LINCOLN, NE United States  
I was treated very nice when I called in and the person on the other end was very helpfull in what I needed. I will say that the item was shipped UPS ground and it took longer than I thought but it did just make it here in time. I was worried about it making it in time

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
online ordering September 10, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Des Moines, IA United States  
Ordering online was nice, but I wish they would provide you with a tracking number so that you could track your items.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MICR Toner June 24, 2013
Reviewer: Cathleen StJames from Flint, MI United States  
Fast and free shipping.  No problems with order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product May 7, 2013
Reviewer: Jim Painter from Houston, TX United States  
Great product, easy online ordering and fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ordering supplies March 21, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Honolulu, HI United States  
Ordering and paying for the supplies is very easy.  I can order anytime of day. I don't have to worry about the time differnce.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Winegardner Review October 25, 2012
Reviewer: Teresa Grau from Cincinnati, OH United States  
I never have any bad issues when ordering the toners. I do it online and it's simple.  I like how I get an email immediately after the order to confirm.

Also, very rarely do I have a bad toner.  Very dependable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product July 4, 2012
Reviewer: Tisha Allen from Atlanta, GA United States  
The product works great with the printer. There was miscommunication in the payment. I purchased the product online with my credit card but I continued to receive an invoice stating payment was due

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality Service June 22, 2012
Reviewer: Brian McCoy from Cincinnati, OH United States  
ACOM always gives quality and efficient service when ordering products, following up on invoices, etc...

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items